NOTICE

The results on this web-page are ****** OFFICIAL ****** from the part of *Kansas City in Jackson County.*

The following totals are NOT COMPLETE. You must combine these totals with totals from both the: Clay County Election Board- 415-8683 Platte County Election Board - 858-3344

** OFFICIAL ** CUMULATIVE REPORT A PAGE 1 APRIL 12, 2006 10:07:39 AM KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI SCHOOL AND SPECIAL ELECTION TUESDAY, APRIL 4, 2006

COUNT PERCENT

REORGANIZED SCHOOL DIST. NO. 7

LEE'S SUMMIT

SCHOOL DIRECTOR - THREE YEAR TERM			
(vote for 2)			(vote for 2)
(precincts counted/total) (4 / 4) 100.00			l) (4 / 4) 100.00
(ballots/registration) (496 / 1064) 46.62			
		Count	Percent
MANNE MAGADY		177	27.48
PATRICIA L. BUIE 286 44.4			44.41
DENNIS D. JACKSON		181	28.11
TOTAL		644	100.00

CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 4			
GRANDVIEW			
SCHOOL DIRECTOR - THREE YEAR TERM			
(vote for 2)			
(precincts counted/total) (14 / 14) 100.00			
(ballots/regis	tration) (325	6 / 7365) 44.21	
	Count	Percent	
KATHY MEYERS	1,908	47.64	
LEONARD C. GREENE 976 24.37			
DONALD H. FISHER	1,121	27.99	
TOTAL	4,005	100.00	

L				
L	INDEPEND	ENCE SCL		STDICT
L	INDEPEND	LINCL SUI	IOOL DI	SIRICI
н				

INDEPENDENCE

SCHOOL DIRECTOR - SIX YEAR TERM

(vote for 3)

P		
(precincts counted/total) (2 / 2) 100.00		
(ballots/regis	tration) (29	1 / 828) 35.14
	Count	Percent
RALPH RUCKMAN	105	18.23
CHUCK DONALDSON	85	14.76
BLAKE ROBERSON	82	14.24
KEN (MR. J.) JOHNSTON	66	11.46
ANN FRANKLIN	113	19.62
JOYCE TODOROVICH	49	8.51
DEBORAH SOLOMON	76	13.19
TOTAL	576	100.00

CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 2 RAYTOWN

SCHOOL DIRECTOR - THREE YEAR TERM

(vote for 2)		
(precincts counted,	/total) (32	/ 32) 100.00
(ballots/registration) (6104 / 1	16520) 36.95
	Count	Percent
ROBB BEHYMER	978	11.57
DEAN BRAY	675	7.98
AL MADDOX	864	10.22
KIM JARQUIO-LESAGE	420	4.97
KRISTIE COLLINS-DELARBER	1,093	12.93
KEVIN THOMAS	1,031	12.20
JOANN HARRIS	730	8.63
AMY TITTLE	1,662	19.66
BOBBIE SAULSBERRY	519	6.14
JAMES L. CARTER	482	5.70

ΤΟΤΑΙ	8 4 5 4	100.00
	0,131	100.00

CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 1 HICKMAN MILLS

SCHOOL DIRECTOR - THREE YEAR TERM

(vote	for	2)	l
•				

(vote for 2)		
(precincts counted/total) (54 / 54) 100.00		
(ballots/registration) (7460 / 36332) 20.53		
	Count	Percent
SCOTT D. JENNINGS	3,987	42.20
GEORGE FLESHER	3,130	33.13
KEN BONAR	2,330	24.66
TOTAL	9,447	100.00

REORGANIZED SCHOOL DIST. NO. 7			
QUESTION NO. 1			
(precincts counted/total) (4 / 4) 100.00			
(ballots/registration) (496 / 1064) 46.62			
	Count	Percent	
YES	366	76.25	
NO	114	23.75	
TOTAL	480	100.00	

JACKSON COUNTY, MISSOURI		
QUESTION NO. 1-STADIUM SALES TAX		
(precincts counted/total) (368 / 368) 100.00		
(ballots/registration) (54414 / 210968) 25.79		
•	Count	Percent
YES	29,414	54.84
NO	24,219	45.16
TOTAL	53,633	100.00

JACKSON COUNTY, MISSOURI

QUESTION NO. 2-ROLLING ROOF USE TAX				
(precincts counted/total) (368 / 368) 100.00				
(ballots/registration) (54414 / 210968) 25.79				
	Count	Percent		
YES	26,619	49.98		
NO	26,642	50.02		
TOTAL	53,261	100.00		