Kansas City Election Board Official Results Write-ins August 4, 2020 Election

GREEN	ADDRESS	<u>TOTAL</u>
1st Ward Committeewoman Karla Deel	1521 Oak St.	1
2nd Ward Committeeman		
Albert Jackson	2525 Euclid Ave. Apt 108B	1
4th Ward Committeeman		
Franklin Z. Thompson	3306 Holmes St.	2
Nathan W. Maher	4638 Campbell St. Apt. 4	1
4th Ward Committeewoman		
Stacey Lindgren	3306 Holmes St.	2
7th Ward Committeeman		
John Allen	4320 E. 43rd St./4200 Benton Blvd.	1
	5220 Garfield Avenue	-
7th Ward Committeewoman	SZZO Gamela / Wende	
Lisa Deaton	4200 Benton Blvd.	1
		-
15th Ward Committeeman		
Lawrence W. Crawford	5103 Fairway Drive	1
15th Ward Committeewoman		
Velda Cook	3437 Quincy	1
22nd Ward Committeeman		
Robert Oguem	12806 Cherry St.	1
	12000 Cherry St.	T