

SAMPLE BALLOT

KANSAS CITY MAIN STREET RAIL TRANSPORTATION DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT ELECTION

OCTOBER 7, 2017

Instructions to Voters: Completely darken the oval \bigcirc to the left of your choice as shown. Use pencil, black or blue pen. Do not use red ink.

DO NOT ERASE

SAMPLE BALLOT KANSAS CITY MAIN STREET RAIL TRANSPORTATION DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT OCTOBER 7, 2017 KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI

FOR DIRECTOR*

VOTE FOR SEVEN

- \bigcirc DAVID JOHNSON
- \bigcirc CINDY CIRCO
- ◯ JEFF KRUM
- \bigcirc TIMOTHY ZOOK
- RUBEN ALONSO III
- \bigcirc JAN MARCASON
- \bigcirc CRISSY DASTRUP
- LEONARD J. GRAHAM
- \bigcirc TED DERKS
- \bigcirc TYLER WATT
- \bigcirc GREG ALLEN
- \bigcirc WILLIAM D. FARRAR
- \bigcirc LINDA HART TABORY
- \bigcirc QUINTON LOWRY SHAW
- \bigcirc TIMOTHY JURY
- \bigcirc BRENDAN WATERS
- \bigcirc JESSE WHIDDEN
- **DANE MEHRINGER**
- \bigcirc STEVE MCCANDLESS
- * The District's Board of Directors shall consist of seven (7) Directors with the following term of office, determined in a descendent fashion based on the number of qualified votes received by each candidate: Three Directors - three year term, Two Directors - two year term, and Two Directors - one year term.